Gran Turismo 6 - Open Lobby

Yngwie

Hey! A 13b! We all have inline six's. That's against the rules now isn't it? ;-)

Well, we'll hear you coming before we see you...

Another great looking machine, the grid on the 27th is going to look awesome!

You guys do realise im a greenkeeper by trade, my job is to keep the green stuff in check..... :-P

G'day mate, yep, a friend of mine had the same issue when he got his first copy of GT6.

It turns out the early model ps3 hasn't got the 'oomph' for the more modern GT6 game engine resolution.

Is yours an older "fat" model ps3?

If so it could be your answer.......

Welcome to join in Schumi, practice Wednesday nights from ~730pm. Sunday night is race night, from ~730pm. Qualifying starts at 8pm for 15minutes.

This week we start a new season using the BMW M3 GT2, can be bought for $350k and personalised. We like to try and keep the racing reasonably fair and clean

See you online, the track listing and general rules are on the previous page.

Cheers

Caddo

Hey fellas,

sorry about Wednesday night, I was showing therodster my track pick for season 2 and I didn't put any thought into actual room setup, was just doing a few laps and checking out each others cars then was going to enter proper practice room. It all went a bit pear shaped in the end.

I do apologise...

I tell you what meggs, you got your red machine sorted! Quick times were coming thick n fast!

Caddo if meggs choice is deep forest (forward) I'll pick it in (reverse). It had a great flow to it I thought.

And if cortina5Lt is racing this season he can actually drive his M3 in reverse too thanx ;-)

And if cortina5Lt is racing this season he can actually drive his M3 in reverse too thanx ;-)

LOL! I did come 2nd in the last two races, and beaten by a good margin in the first race at that british thing they try to call a racetrack.

I haven't had a chance to drive my new bright yellow #11 BMW yet. Will need to get a few practice laps in to get a setup.