St Andrews Raceway

bandit

Looks good Tony,need to leave a sign up saying RECORDING that way we won't say anything derogatory.Bloody computer i cannot for some stupid reason get last weekends pics onto photobucket,can't believe i don't remember how to.i've got the s#its with it now and i'll have to try again tuesday night.Ihoped to have them up tonight.............wanders away from computer muttering expletives. :D

Hmm... Maybe as the I.T Geek in the group I should put my hand up right about now?

Nah, its fun to watch you suffer!!

You are not the only I.T. geek in the group Robert, you are just a hell of a lot younger than the other one. My first computer used a cassette tape and the programs were written in BASIC. I can even remember DOS.

Brian

So that makes me the middle guy then.

My first computer did not have a cassette player it was just a DOS Machine.

And I do IT for a living now.

Steve :D

Steve

ANYTHING THAT HAPPENS BEFORE OR AFTER

IS JUST WAITING RACING IS LIFE STEVE MCQUEEN

Looks good Tony,need to leave a sign up saying RECORDING that way we won't say anything derogatory.Bloody computer i cannot for some stupid reason get last weekends pics onto photobucket,can't believe i don't remember how to.i've got the s#its with it now and i'll have to try again tuesday night.Ihoped to have them up tonight.............wanders away from computer muttering expletives. :D

Hmm... Maybe as the I.T Geek in the group I should put my hand up right about now?

You are not the only I.T. geek in the group Robert, you are just a hell of a lot younger than the other one. My first computer used a cassette tape and the programs were written in BASIC. I can even remember DOS.

Brian